Community Youth Club HK East District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms IP Wan-ting, Belinda
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr FONG Chung-lun
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms WONG Lui-sze
Secretary	Mr CHUI Ka-cheung
Secretary	Mr WONG Sai-yiu
Treasurer	Mr YEUNG Chi-keung
Member	Mr NAM Ching-sze
Member	Mr AU YEUNG Sing-leung
Member	Ms WONG Shui-kuk, Anny
Member	Mr CHAN Yue-kwan
Member	Ms CHAN Kwai-ying
Member	Mr WONG Wai-kit
Member	Mr KWAN Tong-yue
Member	Ms LO Hoi-yan
Member	Mr YIM Chi-shing
Member	Mr WONG Chung-leung
Member	Ms YAN Kin-foon
Member	Ms NGAN Lai-ping
Member	Ms IP Bik-kwan